Tequila Sunrise 1973

on Jul 30, 13
Back To The Discography
Back Home

Produced by Mike Post

Engineered by Robert Grotts and Willie Greer

Tequila by Jose Cuervo

Line Up

David Clayton-Thomas: Vocals and Guitar

Willie “Smitty” Smith: Musical Director, Keyboards, Vocals

Danny “Kootch” Kortchmar: Guitar

Michael Jay Weinstein: Harmonica

Kenneth “Spider Webb” Rice: Drums

Kenny Marco: Guitar

Chuck Rainey: Fender Bass

Tessie Calderon: Percussion, Vocals

Track Listing

  1. I Could Just Boogie All Night (Clayton-Thomas)

  2. Yesterday’s Music (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)

  3. Friday the 13th Child (Clayton Thomas)

  4. The Face of Man (Marshall/Martin)

  5. One More Time Around (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)

  6. Down Bound Train (Chuck Berry)

  7. Nobody Calls Me Prophet (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)

  8. Last Time That She Cried (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)

  9. Fallin’ By Degrees (Trad. Arr. by Clayton-Thomas)

  10. My Song (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)

  11. Bread ‘N Butter Boogie (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)

  12. I could Just Boogie All Night: Reprise (Clayton-Thomas)

« »

Comments are closed.