The Collection 1993

Drawn from Blood, Sweat & Tears' first three albums with Columbia Records featuring singer David Clayton-Thomas and a reconstituted band (the actual first Blood, Sweat & Tears album, 1968's Child Is Father to the Man, was helmed by Al Kooper), this sampler has the radio hits "Spinning Wheel," "You've Made Me So Very Happy," and the Laura Nyro-penned "And When I Die". on Jul 30, 13
Back To The Discography
Back Home

Line Up


Track Listing

  1. My Days Are Numbered

  2. Without Her

  3. I Can’t Quit Her

  4. More and More
  5. And When I Die

  6. Spinning Wheel

  7. You’ve Made My So Very Happy
  8. Hi-De-Ho

  9. Lucretia Mac Evil

  10. Go Down Gamblin’

  11. Lisa Listen to Me

  12. Touch Me

  13. I Can’t Move No Mountains
  14. So Long Dixie

  15. Save Our Ship*

  16. Back Up Against The Wall*

  17. Tell Me That I’m Wrong

  18. Got To Get You Into My Life

  19. I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know

  20. You’re The One

  21. Lucretia’s Reprise

*Denotes tracks unavailable on other CDs 

« »

Comments are closed.